Pimp your Porridge like the Champions – Pi Media

If it wasn’t already obvious from my last post, I’ve been pretty inspired by the Rude Health Porridge Championships that I attended 20th October!

Following on from this, I’ve written a post for my section of Pi Media, Lifestyle, about how we can all make our porridge more exciting. I’m not talking the wild and intricate creations seen in the Championships – though we all may wish for this every morning, there’s no way we’d find the time (or motivation, or skills…) at such an early hour. So, these are five easy tweaks to revive your morning bowl; the perfect breakfast (or dinner!) for this time of the year. 

Read the article online here

Leave a Reply

