Instagram: @spoonfulofbeth

Following my recent post about Instagram, I’ve decided to create a new account! @spoonfulofbeth

This account will be directly associated with this blog, so expect to find lots of pictures of food and other occasions of joy (but let’s be honest, mainly food!) Make sure you give it a follow to keep up to date with my latest posts, new discoveries and what I eat in a day.

I hope others will enjoy following this new account as much as I love building it – I’m looking forward to it growing much further!

1624619_10154036998665680_1022297016_n

Leave a Reply

