Instagram Stereotypes and who to follow instead – Pi Magazine

I must admit, I’m addicted to Instagram. It’s by far my favourite of all the social media platforms. I mostly use it for getting inspiration in all sorts of different areas, and quite often, these fall into reoccurring categories. It was this idea which led me to write my latest article for Pi Magazine…

It’s all about Instagram stereotypes; well-known accounts that fit these stereotypes and some, perhaps, less-well known ones. It was so difficult deciding which ones to choose, as there are so many Instagrammers that I enjoy following, but I’ve managed to narrow it down to these select few!

The article is in Issue 714 of Pi Magazine which is now available on the UCL campus and here online. Do take a look.

12825195_10154024462590680_725621140_n

12825279_10154024462510680_1133057855_n

pimediaonline.co.uk

 

Leave a Reply

